Dishcloth Swap

I received my dishcloth swap package from the Dishcloth Weekly KALgroup on Ravelry. It was sent by pricejc03 and I love it! The color of the dishcloth is perfect for my kitchen and the yarn she sent is Sugar and Cream Desert Rising colorway. I can’t wait to knit my next dishcloth with it, it is so pretty! She also sent a box of Sea Shell Soap which smells so good! Below is a pic of my goodies

002 by you.

The picture doesn’t do justice to the cloth.

I still have to send my swap package out but it will go out Monday.

About Karen @ Crafty Commons

I'm a K-5 librarian living in Kansas. I am married, have one daughter, a son-in-law, and 2 wonderful granddaughters. I am addicted to knitting! If I could knit all day, I would be in heaven.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.